arrowsgif(1).gif

You look like a great addition to the PoppyLead community

Get Full Community Access to:

PoppyLead Power-Up:

30 minutes every Monday morning at 8a PT / 11a ET to get pumped up for the week ahead.

PoppyLead Power-Down:

30 minutes every Friday afternoon at 4p PT / 7p ET

Pomodoro Parties:

2 hours co-working parties on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month at 9a PT / 12p ET

Get unlimited access to

Monday Morning - PoppyLead Power-up

Every Monday morning come together for a quick 30 minute meeting to connect with yourself and other entrepreneurs!

 

Each session includes time for introductions and to share your weekly focus. We also join in a brief time of guided meditation to tap into our inner power and backbone and to leave feeling powered-up for the week ahead!

Friday Afternoon - PoppyLead Power-down

Following the same flow as the Power-Up, every Friday afternoon come together for a quick 30 minute meeting to share about your week with other entrepreneurs!

 

Each session includes time for introductions and to share how your week went. We also share a guided meditation to reflect on the week and relax into the weekend.

2nd & 4th Thursday - PoppyLead Pomodoro Party

Twice a month (2nd and 4th Thursday) come together for a 2 hour co-working session with other members of the community!

 

Join us to share playlists and get our focus on together. We'll aim to get in a few 30 minute Pomodoro-style work sessions and taking breaks together.